Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very service oriented, polite, and able to immediately work me into their schedule on the same day. Most exceptional."
K . M from Austin, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The response to my need for a replacement was extremely rapid which is appreciated. The installation team was prompt, easy to work with and kept me informed. I'm very happy with the service I received."
V . C from Pflugerville, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The two fellows you sent to us were great! Very informed and perfect gentlemen. When it comes to the water heater itself. Time will tell on the reduction in our gas bill."
K . S from Austin, TX on January 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The fellow who called me on Saturday morning after I sent an email inquiry on Friday night (Hey, that was a pleasant surprise in itself)was super informative,pleasant and helpful with out being condescending to my lack of water heater knowledge. I even commented to my wife about the experience. Very happy. Best, Tom H."
T . H from Kneeland, CA on January 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . W from Buffalo, TX on January 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . F from Austin, TX on February 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . A from Round Rock, TX on January 25th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
P . Y from Austin, TX on January 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND APPRECIATED THE ADVICE REGARDING THE AGE OF THE UNIT AND THE PROS AND CONS OF REPLACEMENT."
D . H from Leander, TX on January 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . F from Hutto, TX on February 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)