Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was extremely pleased with the entire process of replacing my hot water heater. I dealt with KR and Hank. They were both knowledgeable and professional."
from Austin, TX on November 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Excellent from initial consultation with owner, through arrangements with office administrator to the installer. Top notch."
from Austin, TX on January 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew was great. Very helpful and overcame some challenges. I feel like the total price was about $400 too high based on my online research. So I may tell my friends to shop around a little for the best price. I see that the unit can be purchased on Amazon for less than $900."
from Wimberley, TX on February 10th, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We really like our new water heater, but it is brand new, and anyone would expect it to be at peak performance. Time will tell if it holds true to the test."
from Georgetown, TX on April 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"A++ service. If we were in prison I would protect you in the shower."
from Austin, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation went well, but I was surprized to learn about the potential (but thankfully not necessary) regulation mandated "accessories" (overflow tank, potential gas leak fixes) which could have added hundreds of $$ to the quote. I think this should have been explained to me once I scheduled the installation appointment. If you're going to state "no additional charges" in the quote, you need to live up to that."
from Austin, Tx on December 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"1 reschedule by the sales team; however, once the crew arrived the service was as promised. Hank and Casey were very professional and did a great job. Water heater works great so far."
from Austin, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Why go anywhere else?"
from Cedar Park, TX on April 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"This is the 2nd water heater we installed. As expected, the whole process was very smooth. The follow up to adjust the vent and tighten the vent cap was also prompt and without hassle. We'll be using their services for future needs and also recommedning them to our friends. It's a role-model company."
from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)