Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 580 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . D from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The entire process was effortless, and I'm sure we'll get used to the new water system quickly. John explained the system very well, so I'm confident that it won't be a problem. I'm especially pleased to be using less water here in Austin. We weren't aware of the importance of draining / cleaning the system annually until John explained it all--it wouldn't have changed our minds about installing the system, but it would have been good to know about it in advance. I'm sure we'll be asking TX Heaters to perform the annual maintenance."
T . M from Austin, TX on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The electrical subcontractor was great and did his job well. I knew that he was doing his work after the water lines and tankless unit went in, but I didn't know when to expect him to come and do the work. I'd appreciate a little communication about subcontractors' schedules."
J . F from Austin, Texas on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . L from Austin, TX on November 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate working with straight-forward professionals who know their business and are confident that their products and services will speak for themselves."
O . B from Austin, TX on November 24th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was one of the most positive experiences I have ever had with a home repair. Everyone I dealt with was nice, knowledgeable, informative, polite, punctual, honest - all around a great experience."
D . M from Austin, TX on December 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Salesperson was very knowledgable. I would have preferred a written quote instead of a best guess before making my decision. I appreciated the suggestions for helping me save some money. It has been two days and I am disappointed with the circulation tank and pump. It is not an improvement over my standard water tank."
P . R from Cedar Park, TX on December 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very good experience. Straight forward sales engagement, the installation personnel showed up on time and were friendly and professional, and the job was completed in a timely manner."
R . C from Austin, TX on December 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"complete process from sales to installation is good"
C . G from Round Rock, TX on December 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Install crew was great. I am self employed and install shutters for a living, and I always enjoy doing a great job myself...keeps the work coming in. Your crew was professional, and did a great job."
E . C from Georgetown, TX on December 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)