Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Incredibly professional from start to finish. Very thorough in explanations and answering questions. One of the best vendor/trade experiences I have ever had. I recommend - without hesitation."
from Austin, TX on August 7th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on August 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on September 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on September 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on November 7th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"So far, everything's working great!"
from Austin, TX on May 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation was within my expectations. I have issue with the transaction. I was never told that I had to pay for the unit on a credit card up front - it was a surprise that happened when the installer showed up and wouldn't start work until a credit card number was obtained. This really pissed me off. I would have preferred to pay for the equipment before hand and the balance upon completion of the work - communication would have helped the situation. Secondly, we were told that an inspector was supposed to inspect the installation after the electrical work was completed... this has never happened. If it didn't need to be done, then we should have not been told that an inspection was necessary by the installer. Again, poor communication. I think I would have given a C or D rating with better communication and different payment options."
from Round Rock, TX on June 16th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"It was great. Installer was professional and friendly and did a great job."
from Austin, texas on June 4th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Every other word was more cost"
from Austin, TX on June 9th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Installation guys took time to explain everything thoroughly. Very nice."
from Austin, TX on June 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)