Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B . S from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"A++ service. If we were in prison I would protect you in the shower."
M . K from Austin, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall it was good. You guys were very flexible with us moving the date around on you. We appreciate your flexibility."
N . R from Wimberley, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall, very positive. The installation crew did encounter an unexpected problem intalling a PRV, and a new PRV had to be ordered and installation of the PRV is still pending. But the water heater installation was great."
K . Z from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was great. He worked hard and did a wonderful job of installing the water heater and communicating what he was doing. KR was true to his word."
D . J from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both of the installers that you sent were just outstanding. Courteous,polite and knowledgeable. They did a great job, answered all of my questions and left without leaving us with a huge mess. They even out up with Larry the dogs incessant barking without complaint. I would recommend you to family an friends. Great job everyone."
D . Y from Kyle, TX on October 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . H from Austin, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . R from Pflugerville, TX on November 4th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"They went beyond the call of duty after the installation to make sure the tankless was working right and helped us deal with issues of old plumbing that was outside of the scope of their responsibility. They did an excellent job of retrofitting in an old house."
A . S from Austin, TX on November 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific. The installation crew explained everything really well, and the product is amazing."
E . D from Austin, Texas on November 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)