Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 580 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R . from , on February 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Friendly and professional. Highly knowledgeable too!"
C . from Austin, TX on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt efficient specialist service. Cannot recommend enough"
C . from Austin, TX on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service personnel professional and did an outstanding job. We are well pleased with your personnel and the job they did. Thanks for your service."
G . from Pflugerville, TX on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to express my thoughts to the two plumbers that worked on my water system yesterday. The call started with a call from them asking information on my system, specifically what equipment they would find so as to not waste their or my time. When they arrived both men introduced themselves and were very polite. The problem was diagnosed and every step to correct the issue were detailed including the cost associated with the repairs. Both gentlemen were extremely careful. clean in their work and thoughtful of us as residents. This is the third time I have used TWH and am very pleased with my service work.Thanks to two great plumbers, hopefully they will be around if and when I should need additional service.Ted Klinker "
T . from Austin, TX on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciate your kind words and your loyal business. Thank You!"
- Texas Heaters
"Justin was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. However he left a good deal of water and drywall dust to be cleaned up by us."
R . from Austin, TX on January 12th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Excellent service. Very pleasant experience."
R . from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Garrett did a great job. Efficient, knowledgeable."
G . from Austin, TX on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the second job done for me by Texas Water Heaters and each time was impressed by their professionalism. Tony is very focused and Garret's performance today was exemplary. Besides, they were very price competitive. "
K . from , on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great service Cody. Great job by the team at Texas Water Heaters to keep my tankless water heater serviced so it lasts as long as possible."
J . from Austin, TX on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)