Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent work! Thank YOU! : )"
from Pflugerville, TX on June 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"From the moment they arrived until the men departed, the job went smoothly."
from Austin, TX on June 11th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Easy, no hassle, knowledgeable about product and confident of process (sales, product info, install). "
from Austin, TX on May 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very professional and polite crew."
from Austin, TX on May 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great experience, very knowledgeable and professional. Recommend to my friends and family."
from Austin, TX on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"My overall experience went very well. Very informative and very professional. They responded quickly with questions and were very knowledgeable in what I was looking for and what I needed. "
from Austin, TX on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and Cody did a great job. Overall very happy.Two minor things:- They forgot to turn on the water under a sink but I caught them before they left. Cody fixed everything and help me in other places. Great guy!- They forgot to turn on one of the water heaters. Went to give kids shower that night, cold water! No big deal. I figured out how to turn it out."
from Austin, TX on May 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and David did an excellent job in a tight attic. I'd recommend Texas Water Heaters to friends and neighbors."
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and David did an excellent job in a tight attic. I'd recommend Texas Water Heaters to friends and neighbors."
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I think everything is fine"
from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)