Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Good support helping to select the right water heater. Nice job with installation and explaining maintenance."
S . G from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"good support and installation"
S . G from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good support helping to select the right water heater. Nice job with installation and explaining maintenance."
S . G from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Once the service team arrived the looked at the layout and began planning process. Hank told us how he thought to run the drain lines. He started disconnecting the old heater and draining into the yard since the water was not hot."
B . A from Austin, TX on August 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Once the service team arrived the looked at the layout and began planning process. Hank told us how he thought to run the drain lines. He started disconnecting the old heater and draining into the yard since the water was not hot."
B . A from Austin, TX on August 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The overall experience was great. From the first conversation I had until Cody left, everything was explained and met our expectations. We will recommend Texas Water Heaters."
R . M from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The overall experience was great. From the first conversation until Cody left, everything was explained in detail and all of our questions were answered. We will definitely recommend Texas Water Heaters."
R . M from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . M from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2012
(0 / 5)
"The overall experience was great. From the first conversation I had until Cody left, everything was explained and met our expectations. We will recommend Texas Water Heaters."
R . M from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank you for the professional and skillful installation of my new gas and electric water heaters. Both installers were customer oriented, explained everything and left everything neat and tidy. What a pleasure to do business with someone that really does what they say. Wish you much continued success. A friend of mine that was doing me a favor quoted me $800.00 more for the same equipment – now who's the better friend? Texas Heaters!"
B . A from Austin, TX on July 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)