Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 639 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"All went well, on time, quality work. Friendly staff. To early to give a good answer on the equipment. As for the last week it works well. "
from Kyle, TX on September 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent installation. Fast with courteous installers....Decent price."
from Austin, TX on September 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great experience. Love the communication to confirm appointment and arriving on time for the appointment. Installers were friendly, courteous and very pleasant."
from Round Rock, TX on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Tony, Cody, and Kyle were professional and quickly took out the old and put in the new. Cody gave me a lesson on how to operate a quick cut off and other safety features. "
from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall, the water heater produces great hot water. The people who installed the heater were very nice and polite. However, sometimes the water heater does quirky stuff, like no hot water or no water at all. I would like to read the owner's manual, but I was never given a hard copy of the owner's manual and have called Texas heaters several times requesting that a hard copy of the manual be sent. On two occasions, there were unpleasant verbal arguments over the phone, but was still not able to get my copy of the owner's manual. The company did provide me with the completed forms I needed to get the rebate from the utility company, but I instigated this process, I do not know if it would have happened without my insistence."
from , on September 6th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall, the water heater produces great hot water. The people who installed the heater were very nice and polite. However, sometimes the water heater does quirky stuff, like no hot water or no water at all. I would like to read the owner's manual, but I was never given a hard copy of the owner's manual and have called Texas heaters several times requesting that a hard copy of the manual be sent. On two occasions, there were unpleasant verbal arguments over the phone, but was still not able to get my copy of the owner's manual. The company did provide me with the completed forms I needed to get the rebate from the utility company, but I instigated this process, I do not know if it would have happened without my insistence."
from , on September 6th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall, the water heater produces great hot water. The people who installed the heater were very nice and polite. However, sometimes the water heater does quirky stuff, like no hot water or no water at all. I would like to read the owner's manual, but I was never given a hard copy of the owner's manual and have called Texas heaters several times requesting that a hard copy of the manual be sent. On two occasions, there were unpleasant verbal arguments over the phone, but was still not able to get my copy of the owner's manual. The company did provide me with the completed forms I needed to get the rebate from the utility company, but I instigated this process, I do not know if it would have happened without my insistence."
from , on September 6th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"They had a few struggles, but got the job done. It seems they were short on qualified folks to do the installation, so it took longer than I wanted to get the job scheduled.The installer was really focused on his work (no time for talking to me). He didn't clean up after he finished, but maybe he's not expected to.Overall, fine, but could be better."
from Austin, TX on July 1st, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very good experience."
from Cedar Park, TX on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very satisfied with the work performed. The technicians arrived on time and were very professional. The lead technician explained the work to be performed and addressed all my concerns. He also kept me updated on how the worked was progressing. I am happy that the quote given to me when I scheduled the appointment was honored. I am glad I used Angie's list to find your services. My new water heater is working as expected and I am going to recommend your services to everyone I know. "
from Pflugerville, TX on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)