Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great service! Justin is the man. Went to the extreme to make sure we were functioning and satisfied."
from , TX on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin and Patrick were great. They arrived when they said they would, they were very efficient in their work, and they were very pleasant to deal with. Couldn't ask for better service!!"
from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Scott arrived within the agreed-upon time window and got right to work flushing our two water heaters. He was thorough, courteous and professional and gave us feedback on the condition of our water heaters. He also cleaned up after his work. We are very pleased with the experience."
from Austin, TX on March 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin is THE MAN!"
from Austin, TX on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Kyle and co. did a great job flushing my tankless Rinnai! Good communication, quick work, and a thorough explanation/summary."
from Austin, TX on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was not told that I would not be getting a Rheem water heater. Instead a received a Bradford which the technician could not tell me anything about. I did not receive any warranty information with the water heater, the technician burned (literally - set it on fire) the limited "instructions" that came with the water heater. The invoice does not have a breakdown, so I am unaware of exactly how MUCH the water heater costs or how MUCH the installation costs. I feel I have been been charged excessively! Additionally, the Tech left an absolute mess in the area he was working in. I feel like I have no choice but to report this to the BBB!"
from Manor, TX on December 12th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I would highly recommend Texas Water Heaters! Response and communication from Michelle as office staff was prompt and thorough. Explanation of services and payment expectations was concise and fair. Scheduling was a breeze and the team (Justin & Scott) followed up 2 days prior to say they would meet that appointment. They were prompt, neat and expertise in their quality installation. They were both polite and professional throughout the service. Final instructions as to what product I purchased and how to manage it for the next "10" years was in layman's terms and I appreciated it. Thank you all!"
from Austin, TX on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"TWH replaced our water heater in a timely fashion but did not replace the drain pan as promised and dumped the rust and residue from our old water heater in our parking lot and left it there for us to clean up. Not very professional. "
from Leander, TX on November 29th, 2018
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great job! Thanks so much for the installation! The workers were knowledgeable and did a thorough job. And they kept everything clean and organized. "
from Austin, TX on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)