Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 606 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The only thing was that I was told the drain pan line was included in the installation. Plumber said it wasn't, so I ended up running it my self."
D . from , on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I took what I was prepared for off from work. The appt was scheduled at 10am so my supervisor was expecting me to return to the office after the appt. I was called and informed it was changed between 1-2pm. I then received a 2nd call that it would be at 5pm. I had a utility bill that I needed to go in person and pay because of the changes I was unable. I in turn had to pay a late fee. I called around 5:15pm to ask when the person would arrive I got a little bit of a run around. I couldn’t tell you how the service was since I was not standing over the gentleman. I know in the past I used to see a hose going from the attic but the past several years I have not."
I . from Leander, TX on May 31st, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"good job"
J . from Austin, TX on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Garrett and his assistant were on time and did a very good installtion of the new heater. They left the room clean and instruceed me on how to operate the new water heater. They were hard workers."
J . from Austin, TX on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent work!"
E . from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate very much yr specific knowledge of tankless heaters and yr ability to select a great one for me, provide excellent advice on it's use and install it pretty painlessly. Also, I think yr price was excellent, I get other estimates that were much higher. I do think yr technicians need to take more care with the customer service they provide tho, at least in my case. I did not get my service manual without asking for it and the gas to my stove was not turned on which meant I needed to call the owner right when I was beginning to start preparing dinner. Fortunately I had the company's cell # and it was an easy fix, I could do myself right away. Add'l, altho the technicians were polite, they forget to notice that it's important to actually zip up the cover to the attic to prevent the cold air from the attic coming into the house. This is not a big deal in itself, just an indication of a lack of attention to detail in a rush to get the job done I presume. Lastly, there was some different info on the rebates provided by the salesperson/technican I spoke to initially and the actual rebates. All in all tho I'm very happy with my new heater and the price. There are just a few things that could be improved in the customer interface. "
K . from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Garrett is so very knowledgable and provided service on our Rinnai that was exceptional ."
J . from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always pleased with the service and the people who do it are always friendly and kind."
L . from Manor, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)