Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent!"
J . F from Austin, TX on November 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This ranks as one of my top contractor experiences. Sales, scheduling, installation, product education, cleanup...all were outstanding. I was told what would happen, and when, and everything proceeded exactly as I was told and on the timeline initially laid out. Customer service and training were patient and excellent. Really, really pleased!"
J . C from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service team was professional, polite, courteous, and focused.They took time to address, answer and explain each question, as applicable.They showed me in step sequence some of the basic operation/maintenance procedures for the new unit.I greatly appreciate the Texas Heaters sales and installation personnel.Thank you. "
N . H from Leander, TX on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The service team was professional, polite, courteous, and focused.They took time to address, answer and explain each question, as applicable.They showed me in step sequence some of the basic operation/maintenance procedures for the new unit.I greatly appreciate the Texas Heaters sales and installation personnel.Thank you. "
N . H from Leander, TX on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The service I received from Texas Heaters was great! They were fast and responsive, and completed the installation of my water heater in a very professional way. I would highly recommend them!"
S . K from Austin, TX on October 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was perfect - Cody was very knowledgeable and explain very well what he did. I will recommend this company."
M . D from Austin, TX on October 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was knowledgeable, friendly, and spent quality time with me explaining the system and answering my questions."
S . J from Austin, TX on October 9th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
C . K from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation team was top notch, very experienced. They got it done much quicker than I expected. "
G . K from Austin, TX on September 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew was knowledgeable, courteous professional and fast..What more can I say?"
C . W from Austin, TX on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)