Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and team was fantastic. Installed a 50 gallon Rheem hot water heater in the attic. They knew what they were doing. Just a great experience overall."
from Austin, TX on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installers were excellent. I appreciated their taking the time to walk me through the install and making it painless. Thanks"
from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Nice, good pricing and efficient "
from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody was wonderful! Excellent customer service. Used you guys in 2009 - and unfortunately again - even though painful to pay for a water heater again - the customer service and squeezing me in - made it easier. I will gladly refer your company to all my friends."
from Austin, TX on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very positive. Professional technicians who did the job quickly, properly, and without a hitch."
from Round Rock, TX on December 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"It was great. The crew was very professional and the work was done above my expectations."
from Austin, TX on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The crew at Texas Water Heaters was Wonderful. Dealing with David, Kyle, Cody and Tony is like dealing with old friends."
from Austin, TX on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I had an excellent experience with Texas Water Heaters and they were a pleasure to do business with."
from Pflugerville, TX on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent all the way."
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"positive, the guys were very professional,knowledgeable, neat. and veryefficient. it only took about maybe hour and half and they were done. i would definitely recommend texas heaters to anyone that would need water heater installations"
from Kyle, TX on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)