Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from , on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and David were very professional, and the install went smoothly. Cody was great about explaining everything that was to be done, and then went over operation and maintenance procedures, and took time to answer any questions I had throughout the install. "
from Austin, TX on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"At the present time all looks good. Cody seemed to be a very capable installer and was very pleasant in informative."
from Austin, TX on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Perfect"
from Austin, TX on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everyone from the first phone to Cody who installed the water heater was extremely professional, kind and informative. I would definitely recommend Texas Water Heaters. "
from Round Rock, TX on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"It was a display of professional and technical expertise."
from Pflugerville, TX on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very professional - excellent service!"
from Sandy, TX on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent value and professionalism replacing my broken water heater. Highly recommend."
from Round Rock, TX on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and Kyle were very professional. They both took great care in their work, worked with other contractors at the house, and ensured all work areas were cleaned before they left. Cody explained the process when arriving, and walked me through the system before he left. I would recommend this company."
from Pflugerville, TX on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)