Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Dripping Springs, TX on October 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very professional. Explained all the work that was needed in detail. Fast response!"
from Austin, TX on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The owner KR has saved us once before and we were extremely happy to have his company install our replacement tankless water heater to replace the Takagi one which crapped out in under 4 years. Cody and David did an excellent job. This is the company I should have had install our water heater in our new house and we allowed ourselves to be swayed by our contractor's plumber. That was a huge mistake. I am happy to recommend this company to anyone because this company simply delivers on quality, integrity, professionalism, friendliness, and education."
from Georgetown, TX on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Had a great experience from initial consult and estimate to installation "
from Austin, TX on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Would not hesitate to use Texas Water Heaters for other plumbing needs and recommend them to others. Special thanks to Cody for a professional job."
from Pflugerville, TX on October 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"your guys were excellent, would gladly recommend your company. they explained the workings of new heater as well as new codes for new installations "
from Austin, TX on October 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)