Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Cody and team was fantastic. Installed a 50 gallon Rheem hot water heater in the attic. They knew what they were doing. Just a great experience overall."
M . T from Austin, TX on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were excellent. I appreciated their taking the time to walk me through the install and making it painless. Thanks"
G . R from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice, good pricing and efficient "
C . P from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was wonderful! Excellent customer service. Used you guys in 2009 - and unfortunately again - even though painful to pay for a water heater again - the customer service and squeezing me in - made it easier. I will gladly refer your company to all my friends."
J . H from Austin, TX on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive. Professional technicians who did the job quickly, properly, and without a hitch."
K . T from Round Rock, TX on December 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great. The crew was very professional and the work was done above my expectations."
Q . G from Austin, TX on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew at Texas Water Heaters was Wonderful. Dealing with David, Kyle, Cody and Tony is like dealing with old friends."
C . W from Austin, TX on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an excellent experience with Texas Water Heaters and they were a pleasure to do business with."
K . A from Pflugerville, TX on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent all the way."
J . G from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"positive, the guys were very professional,knowledgeable, neat. and veryefficient. it only took about maybe hour and half and they were done. i would definitely recommend texas heaters to anyone that would need water heater installations"
G . M from Kyle, TX on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)