Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We had an emergency at a rental property when the tankless water heater in the attic broke and it was flooding. It also happened to be Thanksgiving, making it even more difficult to reach anyone. Texas Water Heaters was very responsive and immediately gave us a timeframe to come by to fix the issue. They were very professional, courteous, and most importantly, prompt to deal with the matter. "
from Austin, TX on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"TWH did exactly what they said they would do and installed my new water heater including all new fittings, pan, and piping at no extra cost. I researched several other companies and TWH was very competitive and reasonable. They arrived when they said they would, did a very good job and cleaned up afterward. I would recommend this company without reservation."
from Austin, TX on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Spicewood, TX on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Codie came out and found a reason why the hot water was spewing what looked like black soot in my bathroom sink. He changed a $12 hose under the sink and charged $189/hour plus parts. While he may have fixed the problem, I was shocked at the $189/hour charge."
from Austin, TX on December 8th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on December 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody did a great job in installing the unit. Thnks"
from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I am very satisfied. The team was on time and very professional. They told me everything that they were going to do. They even brought their own sheets to cover the carpets and they kept my old water heater. I highly recommend this company."
from Kyle, TX on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on November 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on November 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"My water heater was replaced within 24 hours. Cody was prompt, professional, and polite. I recommend this company without reservation."
from Round Rock, TX on November 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)