Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I used Texas Water Heater 2 years ago and Cody was and still is very professional, knowledgable, very efficient. This is the reason why I did not even ask somebody else when we decided to change our water heater. The team arrived on time and the job is well done. Thank you Cody and your team,"
M . D from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very efficient in getting the water heater installed. They took the time to explain how it worked and answer my questions."
G . from Austin, TX on May 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very personable and knowledgeable reps. They were quick, clean, and answered all my questions. I always get three bids and they were also the most competitive price. "
B . D from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Smooth as silk. Very polite and knowledgeable installers. Very professional and organized installation. Good experience."
J . V from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Absolute professionals. All work was explained to me in advance, I was consulted on all decisions, and they took the time to answer all of my questions, whether related or not. I highly recommend."
T . E from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good. The Technician and his assistant gave a lot of valuable information.Very pleasant ."
J . N from Austin, TX on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"arrived on time, reasonably priced, explained everything-"
G . F from Austin, TX on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Smooth from the start. Was without a hot water tank and was up and operating within 24 hrs. Installer call with approximate arrival time and called again to let us know the exact time as day progressed (well within the 2 hr window TWH provided). Installation went smoothly, installer (David) was extremely courteous and professional. Overall excellent experience and would highly recommend."
M . B from , on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quality product and expert installation, all without breaking the bank. I am very pleased. Cody and Kyle are professional and personable--such a pleasant experience overall! Thanks."
J . A from Round Rock, TX on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and his crew were awesome. I would gladly recommend Texas Heaters to anyone who wanted friendly, reliable service, a quality product and a great price!"
C . D from Austin, TX on March 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)