Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"wasn't MY fault! It was a robbery, identity and credit cards, insurance cards, Driver's License I LOST A LOT!!!!"
from Buda, TX on November 11th, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service was outstanding, and they did a really good job. Can't recommend enough. "
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Scott was polite, efficient, and shared good info. Great work! Judith"
from Austin, TX on November 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin was very helpful. I really appreciated his work and professionalism.Thank you!!Melissa"
from Austin, TX on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent service. On time. Thoroughly explained possible amendments on installation by other vendor which I will adopt"
from , on September 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"A few hours after Scott's visit, my painter noticed that the walls in my daughter's bathroom were damp. He said my daughter must have gotten water on it when she showered, but I told him she hardly uses her bathroom, and always uses the shower in mine. We were wondering if, when the tankless was being flushed out in the top attic, that water may have gone where it's not supposed to. I immediately put a de-humidifier to work. The wall seems dry now. Scott seemed new to the job, and maybe doesn't have the total hang of it yet?"
from Austin, TX on August 20th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Tech was a little messy by dragging insulation from attic into garage and driveway. Other than that he was on time, efficient and service was great!"
from San Marcos, TX on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I took pictures and video following your installation. They are too big to send via email. You can see my review here. http://riverplacemartialarts.com/twh/"
from Austin, TX on May 28th, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Service provider is friendly, competent, cost is reasonable, and he cleaned up and tested our hot water before he left. "
from Austin, TX on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)