Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 594 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"good job"
J . from Austin, TX on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Garrett and his assistant were on time and did a very good installtion of the new heater. They left the room clean and instruceed me on how to operate the new water heater. They were hard workers."
J . from Austin, TX on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent work!"
E . from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate very much yr specific knowledge of tankless heaters and yr ability to select a great one for me, provide excellent advice on it's use and install it pretty painlessly. Also, I think yr price was excellent, I get other estimates that were much higher. I do think yr technicians need to take more care with the customer service they provide tho, at least in my case. I did not get my service manual without asking for it and the gas to my stove was not turned on which meant I needed to call the owner right when I was beginning to start preparing dinner. Fortunately I had the company's cell # and it was an easy fix, I could do myself right away. Add'l, altho the technicians were polite, they forget to notice that it's important to actually zip up the cover to the attic to prevent the cold air from the attic coming into the house. This is not a big deal in itself, just an indication of a lack of attention to detail in a rush to get the job done I presume. Lastly, there was some different info on the rebates provided by the salesperson/technican I spoke to initially and the actual rebates. All in all tho I'm very happy with my new heater and the price. There are just a few things that could be improved in the customer interface. "
K . from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Garrett is so very knowledgable and provided service on our Rinnai that was exceptional ."
J . from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always pleased with the service and the people who do it are always friendly and kind."
L . from Manor, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin did a great job finding not one but two gas leaks. He really went above and beyond. All three of the guys were very professional and courteous. "
D . from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were please with Justin and Meshach work in installing our two water heaters in our attic, they did a good job, worked hard, and tried hard to keep floor and walls clean going up and down stairs to attic. I think anyone would be pleased with their work.."
H . from , on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)