Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My water heater went out around 9:30am this morning. My wife found several water heater installation contact online, but we decided to call Texas Water Heaters. The phone was promptly answered and after an information exchange I was given a quote (verbal and via email) and was told the installer would be at my house in one hour with the Rheem gas water heater that I had requested. In one hour we received a call stating the water heater had just been loaded into the truck and that the staller would be at our house at 12:00 noon. The water was installed in one hour, we paid the invoice and it was all done. A paid receipt was emailed to me 10 minutes after the installer left my house. The installer was prompt, courteous and worked very hard to complete the installation. We were so very impressed and could not believe how fast and effortless this was done. We give Texas Water Heaters an A+++. Great job!!!"
from Georgetown, TX on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great and precise work. All new fittings and no mess left behind. I was worried that I wasn’t going to be home, but that was laid to rest when I saw the quality of the work."
from Pflugerville, TX on June 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very satisfied with the service. Woke up at 1:00 AM this morning hearing what I thought was a faucet running. Found out it was my water heater leaking through my ceiling. I quickly turned everything off and it looked to be leaking from the hot water exit connection. Called Texas Water Heaters in the morning and had them come out to replace the heater. When they go there, it turned out that it was just the flex hose. They drained the water heater, and the flow was good and clean so they just fixed the flex hose and got it back heating water. I went with them because their quote was good on the new water heater. However, they actually just fixed the issue that I had vs a new water heater. I would highly recommend these guys for anybody in the Austin area that needs a water heater or water heater work. Great to see integrity still exist."
from Austin, TX on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The only thing was that I was told the drain pan line was included in the installation. Plumber said it wasn't, so I ended up running it my self."
from , on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I took what I was prepared for off from work. The appt was scheduled at 10am so my supervisor was expecting me to return to the office after the appt. I was called and informed it was changed between 1-2pm. I then received a 2nd call that it would be at 5pm. I had a utility bill that I needed to go in person and pay because of the changes I was unable. I in turn had to pay a late fee. I called around 5:15pm to ask when the person would arrive I got a little bit of a run around. I couldn’t tell you how the service was since I was not standing over the gentleman. I know in the past I used to see a hose going from the attic but the past several years I have not."
from Leander, TX on May 31st, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"good job"
from Austin, TX on March 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Garrett and his assistant were on time and did a very good installtion of the new heater. They left the room clean and instruceed me on how to operate the new water heater. They were hard workers."
from Austin, TX on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Excellent work!"
from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I appreciate very much yr specific knowledge of tankless heaters and yr ability to select a great one for me, provide excellent advice on it's use and install it pretty painlessly. Also, I think yr price was excellent, I get other estimates that were much higher. I do think yr technicians need to take more care with the customer service they provide tho, at least in my case. I did not get my service manual without asking for it and the gas to my stove was not turned on which meant I needed to call the owner right when I was beginning to start preparing dinner. Fortunately I had the company's cell # and it was an easy fix, I could do myself right away. Add'l, altho the technicians were polite, they forget to notice that it's important to actually zip up the cover to the attic to prevent the cold air from the attic coming into the house. This is not a big deal in itself, just an indication of a lack of attention to detail in a rush to get the job done I presume. Lastly, there was some different info on the rebates provided by the salesperson/technican I spoke to initially and the actual rebates. All in all tho I'm very happy with my new heater and the price. There are just a few things that could be improved in the customer interface. "
from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Outstanding service. Garrett is so very knowledgable and provided service on our Rinnai that was exceptional ."
from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)