Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I thought the installer was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. I would liked more explanation of the gas pressure test and its implications before hand. Even though I passed i didn't realize it was such a make or break situation and a homeowner needs better preparation for that event."
from Austin, TX on January 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Everything went smoothly. Cody and James were very patient with me as I watched and asked questions. The equipment seems to be working well."
from Austin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"KR, Cody, Kyle and the new guy (Tony) did a fantastic job for us from the minute I called to inquire about tankless until the crew left yesterday after completing the on-site job. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
from Round Rock, TX on July 12th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Good experience, guys were polite, and knew their stuff. Can't rate equipment yet since its only been in for a few days. Overall it looks fine and seems to operate the way it was intended."
from Liberty Hill, TX on November 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Concerned about the lack of water pressure. Apparently, we will have to cleane ther aerators often to free up the water flow. Also, it takes a little adjustment but we are getting there."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Did not have any problems. Installer courteous and answered all questions to my satisfaction."
from Austin, TX on May 27th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"very good experience!"
from Round Rock, TX on June 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"new emal is lzmmi@aol.com"
from Georgetown, TX on April 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"No surprises. Good job of explaining what was going to happen and then executing as promised"
from Lakeway, Texas on February 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installers were professional and friendly. They did a GREAT job!"
from Round Rock, TX on April 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)