Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 661 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great Team! responded quickly, professional with a great price. Thanks!"
from Copperas Cove, TX on March 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Getting to an agreed price was difficult and left me a little concerned that I had made a mistake agreeing to the install, however the install team lead by Cody was excellent."
from Austin, TX on March 24th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We really like our new water heater, but it is brand new, and anyone would expect it to be at peak performance. Time will tell if it holds true to the test."
from Georgetown, TX on April 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"1 reschedule by the sales team; however, once the crew arrived the service was as promised. Hank and Casey were very professional and did a great job. Water heater works great so far."
from Austin, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was surprised at how fast the installation was. While that is good, in retrospect, I think the price was a little high."
from Round Rock, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody did a great job explaining our options and laid out a pricing plan that worked for our needs. The installers were professional and did an excellent job with the installation."
from Round Rock, TX on April 11th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Would have been good to know that doing the install outside ultimately would result in having to wait longer to get hot water because of more pipes. It's not something I thought of, and if I had it to do over again, I might get the install done inside."
from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"This was a great experience - considering the circumstances (e.g., leaking hot water heater). Pricing was fair and competetive. KR was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the sale. Hank and Casey were very professional throughout the installation and were more than willing to stop and answer any questions. Unlike many installers, they left the house as clean as when they arrived. I would, without hesitation, recommend Texas Water Heaters."
from Austin, TX on May 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very professional job. The company was diligent in communicating with me. John was very good about explaining how everything works."
from Austin, TX on May 12th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Your installers were excellent. Were professional and courteous at all times. Definitely will recommend your company to other people I know looking to have one of these systems installed."
from Hutto, TX on May 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)