Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The repairman was timely an patient. Cody did a really good job giving me pointers that would help make my water heater last longer. I really appreciate his advice. A Service!"
from Hutto, TX on January 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Thanks for the quick turnaround...works great!"
from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Easy, painless experience, from the quote to the installation. Cody (installer) was informative and professional."
from Austin, TX on March 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"John and Hank were both very friendly and professional. John was patient and great at explaining the process and answering all questions."
from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Good experience."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was exceptional. I watched him install the water heater and he informed me every step of the way what he was doing. His knowledge of the product and the process was superb. He is a great representative of your company and a very smart guy. He answered all my questions completely. When he left I felt that I had invested my faith and money in a very Ethical, Conscientious and Quality-Oriented company."
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Excellent experience."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Both of the installers that you sent were just outstanding. Courteous,polite and knowledgeable. They did a great job, answered all of my questions and left without leaving us with a huge mess. They even out up with Larry the dogs incessant barking without complaint. I would recommend you to family an friends. Great job everyone."
from Kyle, TX on October 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Thorough sales experience with Q&A. However, probably the importance of the gas testing beforehand should be stressed to customer so they expect a possible additional cost and/or unexpected turn of events. It is listed on the quote - but should probably be pointed out in particular. Also - I would suggest to customers that they go purchase a self-testing device from Home Depot so that they know beforehand whether to expect a gas leak or not. Very knowledgeable and courteous crew! As soon as a gas leak was discovered, clearly a "get it done" representative of your company was dispatched - kept me informed at every decision point and I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks!"
from Austin, TX on July 20th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very positive, everyone i spoke with was polite and knowledgable which made me feel the business was trustworthy. As good as it gets."
from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)