Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Incredibly professional from start to finish. Very thorough in explanations and answering questions. One of the best vendor/trade experiences I have ever had. I recommend - without hesitation."
from Austin, TX on August 7th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Really impressed with the installation. Well organized, neat, and very clean install. Still need a final invoice which also reflects pipe run as well as unit purchase. Still need someone to come out and examine a part of the exterior that became disjoint after installation. The install guys were very nice and very professional. Wm. Watson"
from Pflugerville, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very good experience. Straight forward sales engagement, the installation personnel showed up on time and were friendly and professional, and the job was completed in a timely manner."
from Austin, TX on December 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I thought both KR and the installation crew were great to deal with and were very informative and up front at every stage of the process. The install looks top notch. I will definitely recommend your company to others in the future."
from Austin, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"You guys are impressive. Your crew is great. Do a great job. Clean up after themselves. Oh...and that water heater is great! No more worries of my tank blowing again! Which is why I had ya'll replace the 2nd one today! Thx K.R. and all your folks!"
from Dripping Springs, TX on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Positive. The install guys were friendly, professional and took the time to explain to me issues/options as they encountered them. I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. The only thing I wasn't prepared for was the noise our tankless water heater would make when we're running hot water. It's kinda loud and vibrates a lot."
from Austin, TX on March 22nd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The whole experience was very good, and it was great that your group accomodated my schedule quite well. Everyone was very nice to work with, also."
from Dripping Springs, TX on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Install crew was great. I am self employed and install shutters for a living, and I always enjoy doing a great job myself...keeps the work coming in. Your crew was professional, and did a great job."
from Georgetown, TX on December 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Would have been good to know that doing the install outside ultimately would result in having to wait longer to get hot water because of more pipes. It's not something I thought of, and if I had it to do over again, I might get the install done inside."
from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism displayed by the installers. Would highly recommend TWH to anyone."
from Austin, Texas on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)