Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Salesperson was very knowledgable. I would have preferred a written quote instead of a best guess before making my decision. I appreciated the suggestions for helping me save some money. It has been two days and I am disappointed with the circulation tank and pump. It is not an improvement over my standard water tank."
from Cedar Park, TX on December 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Grease spots on carpeting, trash and debris left in attic, guest bathtub filthy from something being dumped in there, newly planted and mulched beds at front entrance now have all sorts of water deposits visible in them."
from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2011
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"you guys did a great job. I now have endless hot water and I am a happy customer. My only recommendation would be to have a cordless mini vacuum and vaccuum any mess that gets created as a result of the new water heater install."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Thank you. Please let me know when the inspection will be done by the City ."
from Austin, TX on October 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"A great experience!! James & John (installers): professional, pleasant, polite, courteous, friendly. The sales experience was very pleasant, providing answers/solutions and not at all pushy."
from Kempner, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Hank and John are terrific! Se my comments for the other heater."
from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was great. He worked hard and did a wonderful job of installing the water heater and communicating what he was doing. KR was true to his word."
from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Hank and John are great employees and did a super job on my not so easy installation. I could tell they take pride in their work and are fine representatives of your company! You should give them bonuses and I will be sending referrals when I can."
from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"good but a bit longer than we realized."
from Austin, TX on September 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very please with the timeliness of the office and crew both."
from Austin, TX on September 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)