Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The entire process was effortless, and I'm sure we'll get used to the new water system quickly. John explained the system very well, so I'm confident that it won't be a problem. I'm especially pleased to be using less water here in Austin. We weren't aware of the importance of draining / cleaning the system annually until John explained it all--it wouldn't have changed our minds about installing the system, but it would have been good to know about it in advance. I'm sure we'll be asking TX Heaters to perform the annual maintenance."
from Austin, TX on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installers went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job."
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Everything went great. They install team was ontime, friendly and professional."
from Pflugerville, TX on January 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installers were on-time, efficient, polite, and careful. Very professional!"
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"fast intsallation"
from Leander, TX on August 30th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Crew of John, Lee and Cory (or was it Cody) who installed the water heater was extremely professional and flexible. Due to the structure of the house an internal unit was not feasible. They were able to obtain a proper water heater and installed it that same day. In addition they answered all of our questions in terms we could understand."
from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I'm happy with the equipment and feel the installation went well, but the installers broke my ceiling drywall and did not even tape it to keep insulation from falling out of my ceiling in the water heater closet. Also they didn't clean any of the leaked water or crud out of the closet when the old leaking unit was removed. I'm sure someone in my household would have cleaned it if they needed help with it. Otherwise, the unit is working properly and I'm happy with it."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"excellant"
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated the thorough knowledge of the product and industry from sale to installation. Both office staff and installers were extremely knowledgeable, forthcoming with their explanations of the product and install process. Great company!"
from Austin, TX on September 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The electrical subcontractor was great and did his job well. I knew that he was doing his work after the water lines and tankless unit went in, but I didn't know when to expect him to come and do the work. I'd appreciate a little communication about subcontractors' schedules."
from Austin, Texas on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)