Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We had a good experience."
from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"very positve"
from Lakeway , Texas on August 12th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Initial contact - telephone sales rep was very knowlegable and informative - A. Installation crew, especially Hank, was excellent - A. Only complaint was, the crew got started late (after 10:30 AM and completed late in the evening (after 6:30 PM) and I was late joining a planned dinner event. Also, there was some trash/debris left in the driveway, probably as a result of packing the truck up late in the dark."
from Austin, Texas on January 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Seemed very good but seemed alittle expensive when comprared to what they told me at Home Depot and Lowes"
from Austin, TX on June 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew did a very good job, including clean up afterwards."
from Austin, tx on August 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Good - except for arriving at 6:30 a.m. for installation - we were not given a time and did not expect a phone call at that hour."
from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Terrific. The installation crew explained everything really well, and the product is amazing."
from Austin, Texas on November 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"that it was a pleasure to have John do the installation and I'm very pleased with everything."
from Austin, TX on June 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was fantastic. Everyone I had occasion to interact with at Texas Water Heaters were polite, knowledgeable, and professional. The installer Cody should be commended."
from Austin, TX on March 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Appreciated the price - and getting a quote by filling out a questionnaire online, then receiving a phone call was excellent! Big timesaver as I had to wait a whole morning for the other two guys to come by and give us a quote that was 50% higher - they refused to give a price over the phone."
from Austin, TX on August 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)