Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was very impressed with installation crew. They knew what they were doing and installed the unit in a very professional way, answering all question for my wife and me. They also told us what to expect from the city inspectors, and what they would look for."
from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great installation crew"
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I highly recommend Austin Texas Water Heaters. The installed price was the same as the quote I received. The installers did an excellent job and were friendly and professional."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great job."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The work done was very professional and the guys made sure it looked like they were never there."
from Austin, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"This is the best crew in town. Starting with Michelle then KR and finishing with Cody and Hank. These folks set the definition for what a "family owned" and "customer oriented" business should be like. I'll be rooting for you guys success in coming generations. Raj"
from Austin, TX on March 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great communication! Arrived when promised. Excellent techs."
from Austin, Texas on May 4th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Extremely pleased with the whole experience. Really great service, great product done right on time.. no hidden sales gotchas. Highly recommend KR and his crews."
from Austin, TX on August 10th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Ever since the new heaters have been installed we seem to have issue with our water pressure when an additional appliance is on. We didn't have it this bad before. There is a noticable difference"
from Pflugerville, Texas on May 27th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)