Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"It takes forever to heat a tank of water and I haven't noticed any savings on my electric bill."
from Uvalde, Texas on December 8th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Nice friendly guys who know what they're doing and do it quickly and cleanly."
from Austin, TX on August 12th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My one concern was about the venting. Without seeing my house it was decided to horizontally vent the system. I made decisions about when to install a new roof based on that information. As it turned out, the system was vertically vented and there was some concern about the flashing with the new roof. I offered to take photos to show where the install would happen, but the offer was declined in favor of google earth. I don't think this was an appropriate approach and would have prefered someone to look at my site first, or at least taken my photos when offered. I also didn't appreciate the offer to bid on fixing things if the roofers messed up the flashing when the whole course of problems began with your company and the insistence on not seeing the house first."
from Austin, TX on December 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"RC80HPe(Serial# 09.09-000172) I've been meaning to call but very busy at work this week. It is taking a long time for the water to heat up, so I feel like I'm wasting alot of water waiting for the hot water to come through. Additionally I do not think the thermostat is functioning correctly. The water is not coming out at 135 degrees even running for a bit."
from Austin, TX on December 10th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"You guys rocked!"
from Pflugerville, TX on October 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"KR and Cody were informative and efficient in their work. All questions were answered and they were readily available."
from Austin, TX on July 21st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"great service. thanks! hard to me to really judge the product quality after only one day. will be able to judge that a bit better if it lasts a few years!"
from Round Rock, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Everyone was very professional and helpful. It's a little premature to decide how much I will like the product."
from Austin, TX on July 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I am so impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and consideration of the entire company. KR was able to accomodate our short time frame. The installation team went above and beyond. Thanks so much for your work!"
from Austin, TX on December 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Texas Water Heaters is knowledgeable, honest, fair, and professional."
from Salado, TX on November 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)