Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Excellent work. Estimate provided after brief phone conversation. Technicians which came to install were professional, explained the unit and provided information on what they were doing at each stage of the installation. Went over the rebates and went page by page through the instruction manual to indicate important information. Provided information on what to look for in terms of issues and the maintenance requirements to maintain the warranty."
from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"the guys were very proffesional."
from Buda, TX on January 23rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall it was good. You guys were very flexible with us moving the date around on you. We appreciate your flexibility."
from Wimberley, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody did a great job explaining our options and laid out a pricing plan that worked for our needs. The installers were professional and did an excellent job with the installation."
from Round Rock, TX on April 11th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall, very positive. The installation crew did encounter an unexpected problem intalling a PRV, and a new PRV had to be ordered and installation of the PRV is still pending. But the water heater installation was great."
from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very fast, efficient, and problem solved."
from Austin, TX on January 26th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very service oriented, polite, and able to immediately work me into their schedule on the same day. Most exceptional."
from Austin, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"From start to finish a wonderful experience. Very impressed with the installers who were very respectful of our home by putting down a tarp and cleaning up after themselves."
from Austin, TX on July 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Still Not happy with the hot water tempature. Not what I was expecting or told during sales process!"
from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"This was one of the most positive experiences I have ever had with a home repair. Everyone I dealt with was nice, knowledgeable, informative, polite, punctual, honest - all around a great experience."
from Austin, TX on December 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)