Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 661 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The response to my need for a replacement was extremely rapid which is appreciated. The installation team was prompt, easy to work with and kept me informed. I'm very happy with the service I received."
from Pflugerville, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The two fellows you sent to us were great! Very informed and perfect gentlemen. When it comes to the water heater itself. Time will tell on the reduction in our gas bill."
from Austin, TX on January 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The fellow who called me on Saturday morning after I sent an email inquiry on Friday night (Hey, that was a pleasant surprise in itself)was super informative,pleasant and helpful with out being condescending to my lack of water heater knowledge. I even commented to my wife about the experience. Very happy. Best, Tom H."
from Kneeland, CA on January 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND APPRECIATED THE ADVICE REGARDING THE AGE OF THE UNIT AND THE PROS AND CONS OF REPLACEMENT."
from Leander, TX on January 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"new emal is lzmmi@aol.com"
from Georgetown, TX on April 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Concerned about the lack of water pressure. Apparently, we will have to cleane ther aerators often to free up the water flow. Also, it takes a little adjustment but we are getting there."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"No surprises. Good job of explaining what was going to happen and then executing as promised"
from Lakeway, Texas on February 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"From start to finish, I dealt with competent and pleasant professionals. I was so impressed with John and Hank's installation. Those two men worked at a calm and steady pace all day and finished at the end of the day as promised. I will not hesitate to highly recommend Texas Water Heaters to all my friends and family."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Dennis and Cory did a first rate job. They answered my questions and cleaned up the site when done. Everything seems to be working perfectly."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very disappointed to find out that I need to buy hoses,bucket, vinger, and a circulating pump and climb into my attic, hook it all up, then flush the unit for over an hour each year, or pay at least $150 a year for twenty + years. I am almost 60, how long can I do it? I never flushed my tank and it lasted 11 years. Also, Where do I get the pump & hoses? Is there a kit?"
from Cedar Creek, TX on February 24th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)