Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We have a 2 heater house. The first heater that went out we had a great experience and despite the 2nd heater being the same age as the first, they suggested it still had some life left in it for another possible year. Sure enough, the 2nd one eventually went out and I was sure to call Texas Water Heaters again. HONEST, timely and great work!"
from Austin, TX on July 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very professional job. The company was diligent in communicating with me. John was very good about explaining how everything works."
from Austin, TX on May 12th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"OK, it would not have made a difference, as I was going to install anyway, but I am disappointed to find out that I am not after all eligible for the TX gas Service rebate as I am outside city limits. As you make your business doing these installations, I am disappointed you did not inform me of this up front and led me to believe I would be eligible. I expect a company who specializes in these products to be up on the rules of all rebates and credits."
from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Every other word was more cost"
from Austin, TX on June 9th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Installation guys took time to explain everything thoroughly. Very nice."
from Austin, TX on June 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The guys were great! Awesome service and I would recommend the company to anyone. Good service is hard to find these days."
from Round Rock, TX on June 15th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody and crew were really pleasant to work with and I would recommend them to my friends."
from Austin, TX on June 17th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Extremely efficient from start to finish - from quoting (no on-site visit needed), scheduling and installation. Friendly folks. Worked more than diligently to get the rebateopportunity for me. And the price was good too. Haven't had it long, just one day, but so far so good with the equipment."
from Austin, TX on January 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My experience with TWH has been fantastic. KR gave me a great price on my Rinnai tankless, and Hank's team did a great job on the installation. I have submitted positive feedback on Angie's List and will refer TWH to anyone in need of water heater service or replacement. Thank you for such a great experience."
from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"FANTASTIC EVERYONE SHOULD DO THIS THE WATER PRESSURE IS WONDERFUL AND I AM GOING TO SAVE A TON OF MONEY"
from Austin, TX on August 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)