Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The experience was excellent. Everybody involved was very professional. Here are some specifics: 1) You were able to provide a quote over the phone and you have a professional system for generating quotes over email. 2) My quote specified a crossover recirculating system; but, when the installers arrived, they found the house had been plumbed for a true recirculating system (news to me!). They installed a recirc pump instead and gave me a better hot water experience than I was expecting. 3) The installers stuck around long enough to ensure that my drain pipes were clear of debris so that if a water 'event' does happen, it will actually drain to the outside and not flood my house. Great work, guys!"
from Leander, TX on December 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"So far, everything's working great!"
from Austin, TX on May 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was surprised at how fast the installation was. While that is good, in retrospect, I think the price was a little high."
from Round Rock, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall experience - Good. I didn't ask how the water heater was powered. As long as the elecricity is working, we'll have hot water. This is when I'll miss my conventional heaters. :-)"
from Manor, Texas on October 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation was within my expectations. I have issue with the transaction. I was never told that I had to pay for the unit on a credit card up front - it was a surprise that happened when the installer showed up and wouldn't start work until a credit card number was obtained. This really pissed me off. I would have preferred to pay for the equipment before hand and the balance upon completion of the work - communication would have helped the situation. Secondly, we were told that an inspector was supposed to inspect the installation after the electrical work was completed... this has never happened. If it didn't need to be done, then we should have not been told that an inspection was necessary by the installer. Again, poor communication. I think I would have given a C or D rating with better communication and different payment options."
from Round Rock, TX on June 16th, 2009
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Your service team is friendly and diligent."
from Austin, TX on August 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The fellow who called me on Saturday morning after I sent an email inquiry on Friday night (Hey, that was a pleasant surprise in itself)was super informative,pleasant and helpful with out being condescending to my lack of water heater knowledge. I even commented to my wife about the experience. Very happy. Best, Tom H."
from Kneeland, CA on January 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My overall experience was pretty good. However, the workers could have swept up the debris that was left in the garage from the attic after they were finished. Other than that everything was good."
from Pflugerville, TX on February 18th, 2012
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"quick service and the guy who came out was very nice"
from Pflugerville, texas on June 28th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"It was great. Installer was professional and friendly and did a great job."
from Austin, texas on June 4th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)