Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The service was excellent and the price was as quoted."
from Austin, TX on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"very professional"
from Pflugerville, Texas on August 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Jim and Jimmy were great! Went through everything with me thoroughly. They came back quickly when there was a problem and helped me get it resolved. We'll definitely refer this company to friends!"
from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Had an excellent experience with the crew. They were knowledgeable and skilled and completed the project ahead of estimated time."
from Austin, TX on January 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Was caught off guard by the hidden cost of the gas line repairs. Would have nice to have known that they were going to be testing for leaks and repairs would be additional. Possibly could have been anticipated with a 35 year old home. Also caused a delay of 2 hours in the install time on top of the crew running initially 1.5 hours late which posed a bit of a problem since I had an afternoon appointment."
from Austin, tx on September 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I did have a problem with the condensation hose once the install team left. The water heater was throwing a 25 error code saying that the condensation trap was blocked. I was able to cut the hose shorter so it didn't have to loop and thus relieved the pressure that was building in that line. All is good now. Outside of that, the experience has been extremely positive. Cody and the install team were more than professional!"
from Round Rock, TX on December 31st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"On time, quick but through installation."
from Georgetown, TX on November 15th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The service person did not leave the water heater's information papers"
from Austin, TX on February 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Coordinator failed to schedule the electrician, resulting in a 2nd visit. Plumber team, ESP. The team led was outstanding!"
from Round Rock, TX on August 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall the expierence was good. The installers communicated well and gave me lots of good info. The sales was easy and stayed on price."
from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)