Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 661 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"From the first contact discussing the product, all the way through the installation, it was excellent! The entire team - particularly Cody & Hank - were outstanding! I'd recommend the experience to anyone."
from Austin, TX on November 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great job, by Hank the tech and the whole company. Hank was very informative and confident of himself and the company, i look forward to using your company again when i go tankless. "
from Round Rock, TX on October 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall, I was very pleased with the sales person who I met at the home show. The service tech worked efficiently and cleaned up the work area before leaving. He asked questions when he needed information and was very considerate and polite. So far, I love the new water heater and it's so pretty. Installation is neat and Hank showed me how the system worked and what the parts were before leaving."
from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall, I was very pleased with the sales person who I met at the home show. The service tech worked efficiently and cleaned up the work area before leaving. He asked questions when he needed information and was very considerate and polite. So far, I love the new water heater and it's so pretty. Installation is neat and Hank showed me how the system worked and what the parts were before leaving."
from Austin, TX on August 29th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Good support helping to select the right water heater. Nice job with installation and explaining maintenance."
from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"good support and installation"
from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Good support helping to select the right water heater. Nice job with installation and explaining maintenance."
from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Once the service team arrived the looked at the layout and began planning process. Hank told us how he thought to run the drain lines. He started disconnecting the old heater and draining into the yard since the water was not hot."
from Austin, TX on August 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Once the service team arrived the looked at the layout and began planning process. Hank told us how he thought to run the drain lines. He started disconnecting the old heater and draining into the yard since the water was not hot."
from Austin, TX on August 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was great. From the first conversation I had until Cody left, everything was explained and met our expectations. We will recommend Texas Water Heaters."
from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)