Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 661 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"It was a display of professional and technical expertise."
from Pflugerville, TX on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very professional - excellent service!"
from Sandy, TX on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent value and professionalism replacing my broken water heater. Highly recommend."
from Round Rock, TX on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and Kyle were very professional. They both took great care in their work, worked with other contractors at the house, and ensured all work areas were cleaned before they left. Cody explained the process when arriving, and walked me through the system before he left. I would recommend this company."
from Pflugerville, TX on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great guys and service. "
from Round Rock, TX on July 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everything was done well."
from Austin, TX on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Texas Water Heaters staff were very prompt. They informed you through the entire process of installing my tankless water heater. The staff was very knowledgeable of the product and installation process."
from Austin, TX on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great job."
from Austin, TX on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Another recommended plumber left us hanging after a week of a broken water heater and series of broken promises. With another weekend without hot water approaching, Texas Water Heater provided us a lifeline. They made an extra effort to squeeze us into their very busy schedule, delaying their own weekend. Nice people with a great product. Recommended. "
from Austin, TX on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I used Texas Water Heater 2 years ago and Cody was and still is very professional, knowledgable, very efficient. This is the reason why I did not even ask somebody else when we decided to change our water heater. The team arrived on time and the job is well done. Thank you Cody and your team,"
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)