Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I am very satisfied. The team was on time and very professional. They told me everything that they were going to do. They even brought their own sheets to cover the carpets and they kept my old water heater. I highly recommend this company."
from Kyle, TX on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My water heater was replaced within 24 hours. Cody was prompt, professional, and polite. I recommend this company without reservation."
from Round Rock, TX on November 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very professional. Explained all the work that was needed in detail. Fast response!"
from Austin, TX on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The owner KR has saved us once before and we were extremely happy to have his company install our replacement tankless water heater to replace the Takagi one which crapped out in under 4 years. Cody and David did an excellent job. This is the company I should have had install our water heater in our new house and we allowed ourselves to be swayed by our contractor's plumber. That was a huge mistake. I am happy to recommend this company to anyone because this company simply delivers on quality, integrity, professionalism, friendliness, and education."
from Georgetown, TX on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Had a great experience from initial consult and estimate to installation "
from Austin, TX on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Would not hesitate to use Texas Water Heaters for other plumbing needs and recommend them to others. Special thanks to Cody for a professional job."
from Pflugerville, TX on October 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"your guys were excellent, would gladly recommend your company. they explained the workings of new heater as well as new codes for new installations "
from Austin, TX on October 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody and David were very professional, and the install went smoothly. Cody was great about explaining everything that was to be done, and then went over operation and maintenance procedures, and took time to answer any questions I had throughout the install. "
from Austin, TX on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"At the present time all looks good. Cody seemed to be a very capable installer and was very pleasant in informative."
from Austin, TX on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Perfect"
from Austin, TX on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)