Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very prompt and polite"
from , on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"It was a little lazy to knock the trim off the attic entry and not replace it. Other than that, everything was fine."
from Round Rock, TX on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installer was very nice; it was just tough to wait 4 days to get hot water again."
from Round Rock, TX on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was very professional, on time and obviously skilled; terminal diagnosis in the morning, new unit by 5. wow (he doesn't control the price, unfortunately)"
from Austin, TX on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great job telling me what to expect, taking care in my house, installing my tankless heater, and cleaning up. Great work and great price!"
from Austin, TX on December 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great job! The installer arrived within the time frame given, explained what he would be doing in detail. There several things that had to be done to meet code requirements, but the job was completed in approximately 2 hours. Everything was cleaned up before he left. He was very professional."
from Austin, TX on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We had an emergency at a rental property when the tankless water heater in the attic broke and it was flooding. It also happened to be Thanksgiving, making it even more difficult to reach anyone. Texas Water Heaters was very responsive and immediately gave us a timeframe to come by to fix the issue. They were very professional, courteous, and most importantly, prompt to deal with the matter. "
from Austin, TX on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"TWH did exactly what they said they would do and installed my new water heater including all new fittings, pan, and piping at no extra cost. I researched several other companies and TWH was very competitive and reasonable. They arrived when they said they would, did a very good job and cleaned up afterward. I would recommend this company without reservation."
from Austin, TX on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Codie came out and found a reason why the hot water was spewing what looked like black soot in my bathroom sink. He changed a $12 hose under the sink and charged $189/hour plus parts. While he may have fixed the problem, I was shocked at the $189/hour charge."
from Austin, TX on December 8th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody did a great job in installing the unit. Thnks"
from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)