Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 626 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"A few hours after Scott's visit, my painter noticed that the walls in my daughter's bathroom were damp. He said my daughter must have gotten water on it when she showered, but I told him she hardly uses her bathroom, and always uses the shower in mine. We were wondering if, when the tankless was being flushed out in the top attic, that water may have gone where it's not supposed to. I immediately put a de-humidifier to work. The wall seems dry now. Scott seemed new to the job, and maybe doesn't have the total hang of it yet?"
from Austin, TX on August 20th, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
"Tech was a little messy by dragging insulation from attic into garage and driveway. Other than that he was on time, efficient and service was great!"
from San Marcos, TX on June 12th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"I took pictures and video following your installation. They are too big to send via email. You can see my review here. http://riverplacemartialarts.com/twh/"
from Austin, TX on May 28th, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
"Service provider is friendly, competent, cost is reasonable, and he cleaned up and tested our hot water before he left. "
from Austin, TX on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
from Round Rock, TX on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great service! Justin is the man. Went to the extreme to make sure we were functioning and satisfied."
from , TX on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Justin and Patrick were great. They arrived when they said they would, they were very efficient in their work, and they were very pleasant to deal with. Couldn't ask for better service!!"
from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Scott arrived within the agreed-upon time window and got right to work flushing our two water heaters. He was thorough, courteous and professional and gave us feedback on the condition of our water heaters. He also cleaned up after his work. We are very pleased with the experience."
from Austin, TX on March 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Justin is THE MAN!"
from Austin, TX on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Kyle and co. did a great job flushing my tankless Rinnai! Good communication, quick work, and a thorough explanation/summary."
from Austin, TX on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)