Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 644 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Quick...efficient, economical & professional! "
from Austin, TX on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"My request was unique. My elderly Aunt, I learned, had been living without a water heater for a number of weeks. My sister and I realized we had to help her but we both live in other states. I searched for water heater companies in Austin and found Texas Water Heaters. Lynn was extremely helpful and listened and understood my situation. They showed up the following day, installed the water heater for my aunt and she was extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this company for their high level of customer satisfaction and attention to detail. Thank you."
from Kansas City, MO on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We already spoke about Tony and AAron, how pleasant, "cando" efficient and knowledgeable- what could have been an "allday' JOB THEY COMPLETED AND CLEANED UP IN ABOUT 3 HOURS! If you call these folks the master plumber, scheduler, the expert and the guy who is thinking ahead to things you have to know if the city inspector comes to see your project is this great ole guy named Lynn. He is not really old although he wants you to think that. He is full of good energy and thoughtfulness. Remarkable, in thees times to find a guy you need services from and he is looking out for you! That was a terrific unexpected delightful experience. Thanks, Texas Water Heaters for Tony, AAron and and the smart guy behind it all, Lynn."
from Pflugerville, TX on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Tech showed up at schedule time explained the service and completed as explained. Tech was very polite. I highly recommend your company for my tankless water heater needs."
from Austin, TX on February 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I found them to be excellent on all levels. They were incredibly knowledgeable, reliable and professional. The work took 1/2 va 4 days quoted by another firm. I am asking them to provide ongoing service. They installed two tankless water heaters "
from Austin, TX on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Pleasant fellow, arrived on time did a workmanlike job on an awkwardly situated heater.Of course, if he'd wanted to go the extra mile he could have at least started repairing my sheet rock problems in here. Hard to do since he never set foot it the house. oh well"
from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service provided by Justin was very good. He was polite and courteous, and informative about what he was doing, what was wrong, and how he was fixing the problem. He explained exactly what had caused our tankless heater to shut down and recommended some additional maintenance activities that could/should be handled in the near future. Since it was new-year's eve when we had a problem, I was quite happy that Texas Water Heaters was willing and able to send a technician out, and since our heater is 10 years old, I was a little surprised, but very pleased that Justin was able to get it going again. All of my interactions with Texas Water Heaters have been positive, and this one was no exception."
from Liberty Hill, TX on January 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great Service! Arrived early, replaced a leaking water heater in less than 2 Hrs."
from Pflugerville, TX on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"On time and very friendly and professional. "
from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"It was great to see Scott again. He performed the same service last year, got in and got out as advertised. And thanks to Michelle for the phone reminder. Power of suggestion strikes again.Thanks again for providing top notch service. We'll see you again. Keep up the good work, glad I found you folks! ... Bruce Fullerton"
from Austin, TX on December 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)