Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 653 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent customer service."
from Pflugerville, TX on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Easy to schedule the annual service call, and the technician was friendly, informative and efficient. Well done!"
from Austin, TX on November 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We had a great experience with Texas water heaters. We received a quote same day, we agreed on a scheduled day for the work to be started. The work was performed just as specified. There were no issues and all the work was completed on the scheduled day. There were no hidden costs and the quote was exactly what we ended up paying. This was exactly what I would hope for when working with a company on my home improvement projects!"
from Pflugerville, TX on November 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent and efficient service. "
from Round Rock, TX on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I called at 8:30 on a Thursday night, expecting to leave a message and ended up speaking with Tony who already had a full Friday but managed to fit me in before and around his other appointments. He repaired a leak top and bottom hoping we'd get lucky and not have to do a replacement. He was able to do a tankless by adding regulators to my other gas appliances. (The first company I'd called gave a higher bid for a new tank, and said my condo gas line was too small. He thought they'd have to cut trough a lot of sheetrock looking for the bigger line.) Please give Tony, Aaron and Patrick a raise. They did a great job--and the reg under my fireplace was really hard to get to!"
from Austin, TX on October 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The 2 installers were very proficient. They worked very well together. The job was done in a timely manner. I am very satisfied. They were superb. Thanks, Norman R. Jones"
from Leander, TX on October 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Tony and and his assistant Darrin (I believe that's his name) were very professional of the installation of our water heater. They both knew their job very well. They were very expertise and fast and great guys you have that are working for your company. It's a high 10 excellent job they did together and both of them worked together as a team."
from Pflugerville, TX on September 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"AWESOME. I also left a great rating on next door lakeway! Garett was polite and got the job done Thank you"
from Lakeway, TX on July 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Service was on time, well done, professional. Garret did a great job and really appreciate his courtesy."
from Cedar Park, TX on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Quick...efficient, economical & professional! "
from Austin, TX on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)