Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . S from Pflugerville, TX on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was courteous and efficient!!!"
K . L from Austin, TX on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and his colleague were calm, patient, professional and obviously capable. They did a great job of removing and replacing our water heaters (one in the attic) and left no trace behind (they put down tarps). They were great. I would heartily recommend Texas Water Heaters to anyone wanting a water heater replaced. We considered the price good value for the money. We would gladly be a reference for you. Thanks. John and Susan Empoliti"
J . E from Austin, TX on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received a few quotes. You all provided the most honest and fairest quote. Service/install by Codie was excellent."
J . S from Austin, TX on January 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and polite"
A . J from , on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was very professional, on time and obviously skilled; terminal diagnosis in the morning, new unit by 5. wow (he doesn't control the price, unfortunately)"
D . K from Austin, TX on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job telling me what to expect, taking care in my house, installing my tankless heater, and cleaning up. Great work and great price!"
P . from Austin, TX on December 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . B from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job! The installer arrived within the time frame given, explained what he would be doing in detail. There several things that had to be done to meet code requirements, but the job was completed in approximately 2 hours. Everything was cleaned up before he left. He was very professional."
D . M from Austin, TX on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . Q from Austin, TX on December 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)