Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 573 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I would like you to know that we found Cody to be so knowledgeable and a true professional. He took the time to fully explain all we needed to know and really knows the product. He and David represented your company so well. As I told Cody all the houses in my neighborhood are 10-12 years old and we are one of the first (if not the first) to have the water heaters replaced. My neighbor who has some rental properties recommended I start with you, and I will like wise recommend your product and services. "
B . M from Austin, TX on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Those guys were professional and quick! We were very pleased with the price and quality of their work. We will recommend to all. Thanks! Oh and thank you for coming the day we called you and doing the job even though you were booked up. That's good business!"
M . M from Round Rock, TX on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . S from Pflugerville, TX on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was courteous and efficient!!!"
K . L from Austin, TX on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and his colleague were calm, patient, professional and obviously capable. They did a great job of removing and replacing our water heaters (one in the attic) and left no trace behind (they put down tarps). They were great. I would heartily recommend Texas Water Heaters to anyone wanting a water heater replaced. We considered the price good value for the money. We would gladly be a reference for you. Thanks. John and Susan Empoliti"
J . E from Austin, TX on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received a few quotes. You all provided the most honest and fairest quote. Service/install by Codie was excellent."
J . S from Austin, TX on January 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and polite"
A . J from , on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was very professional, on time and obviously skilled; terminal diagnosis in the morning, new unit by 5. wow (he doesn't control the price, unfortunately)"
D . K from Austin, TX on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job telling me what to expect, taking care in my house, installing my tankless heater, and cleaning up. Great work and great price!"
P . from Austin, TX on December 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . B from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)