Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C . W from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely pleased with the entire process of replacing my hot water heater. I dealt with KR and Hank. They were both knowledgeable and professional."
M . B from Austin, TX on November 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The 2 young men were very courtious and certainly knew what they were doing and were neat. I did not have a mess to clean up."
A . B from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technicians are very professional, and clearly they know what they are doing. The work area is well cleaned up."
H . L from Austin, TX on November 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer, Cody, was super. He let me watch and ask questions!"
L . B from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional installation"
S . D from Round Rock, TX on December 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi, I was really impressed with the installation work performed by Cody and Hank. Very professional job. They explained everything about the operation and maintenance of the unit, did a nice installation job, and cleaned up the work area."
K . T from Sandy, TX on December 28th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . M from Leander, TX on December 31st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was GREAT! Very professional and very polite. Thanks for great customer service. We will definitely be doing business with you again in the future. Mr."
T . S from Pflugerville, TX on January 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great. They install team was ontime, friendly and professional."
m . H from Pflugerville, TX on January 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)