Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . B from Austin, TX on August 31st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Think I chose the right company for the job. KR is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Cody did great, explained everything he did."
P . P from Pflugerville, TX on September 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated the thorough knowledge of the product and industry from sale to installation. Both office staff and installers were extremely knowledgeable, forthcoming with their explanations of the product and install process. Great company!"
G . G from Austin, TX on September 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Loved the service. They quoted a price over the phone and did not raise it when they got here. Very professional and I did not get the feeling I was being ripped off. Thank you very much!"
B . G from Austin, TX on October 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . W from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely pleased with the entire process of replacing my hot water heater. I dealt with KR and Hank. They were both knowledgeable and professional."
M . B from Austin, TX on November 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The 2 young men were very courtious and certainly knew what they were doing and were neat. I did not have a mess to clean up."
A . B from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technicians are very professional, and clearly they know what they are doing. The work area is well cleaned up."
H . L from Austin, TX on November 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer, Cody, was super. He let me watch and ask questions!"
L . B from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional installation"
S . D from Round Rock, TX on December 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)