Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 564 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am so impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and consideration of the entire company. KR was able to accomodate our short time frame. The installation team went above and beyond. Thanks so much for your work!"
M . H from Austin, TX on December 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We couldn't be more happier, everything was done very professionally. We'll recommend your business to others. Thank y'all very much."
L . B from Austin, TX on December 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I thought the installer was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. I would liked more explanation of the gas pressure test and its implications before hand. Even though I passed i didn't realize it was such a make or break situation and a homeowner needs better preparation for that event."
S . G from Austin, TX on January 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service. thanks! hard to me to really judge the product quality after only one day. will be able to judge that a bit better if it lasts a few years!"
S . S from Round Rock, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew of John, Lee and Cory (or was it Cody) who installed the water heater was extremely professional and flexible. Due to the structure of the house an internal unit was not feasible. They were able to obtain a proper water heater and installed it that same day. In addition they answered all of our questions in terms we could understand."
J . O from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . R from Round Rocm, TX on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent from initial consultation with owner, through arrangements with office administrator to the installer. Top notch."
E . F from Austin, TX on January 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
I . H from Wimberley, TX on January 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely efficient from start to finish - from quoting (no on-site visit needed), scheduling and installation. Friendly folks. Worked more than diligently to get the rebateopportunity for me. And the price was good too. Haven't had it long, just one day, but so far so good with the equipment."
C . S from Austin, TX on January 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Initial contact - telephone sales rep was very knowlegable and informative - A. Installation crew, especially Hank, was excellent - A. Only complaint was, the crew got started late (after 10:30 AM and completed late in the evening (after 6:30 PM) and I was late joining a planned dinner event. Also, there was some trash/debris left in the driveway, probably as a result of packing the truck up late in the dark."
D . B from Austin, Texas on January 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)