Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 564 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This is the 2nd water heater we installed. As expected, the whole process was very smooth. The follow up to adjust the vent and tighten the vent cap was also prompt and without hassle. We'll be using their services for future needs and also recommedning them to our friends. It's a role-model company."
R . R from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service provided from start to finsh. The staff was very helpful and friendly."
A . S from Austin, TX on October 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . L from Austin, TX on October 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . S from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys rocked!"
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you. Please let me know when the inspection will be done by the City ."
R . H from Austin, TX on October 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, polite and personable installers. Work done faster than expected and very neatly. Very knowledgeable sales information. A request for a change in equipment was easily managed."
p . C from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was exceptional. I watched him install the water heater and he informed me every step of the way what he was doing. His knowledge of the product and the process was superb. He is a great representative of your company and a very smart guy. He answered all my questions completely. When he left I felt that I had invested my faith and money in a very Ethical, Conscientious and Quality-Oriented company."
A . M from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Austin Texas Water Heaters. The installed price was the same as the quote I received. The installers did an excellent job and were friendly and professional."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)