Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Customer service & installation (Cody) installer were as good as I have ever had. It was courteous, professional and fast, all I could have asked for."
B . W from Sandy, TX on June 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"your men were friendly, competent, efficient and helpful."
L . B from Round Rock, Texas on June 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hank and rest of the crew did a great job on our install. No complaints!"
E . M from Austin, TX on June 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . W from Austin, TX on July 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have a 2 heater house. The first heater that went out we had a great experience and despite the 2nd heater being the same age as the first, they suggested it still had some life left in it for another possible year. Sure enough, the 2nd one eventually went out and I was sure to call Texas Water Heaters again. HONEST, timely and great work!"
D . S from Austin, TX on July 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall Hank and the guys did a great job."
M . B from Cedar Park, TX on July 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone I talked to and had contact with were both friendly and professional. The installation crew was great. I didn't think it was possible to do that amount of work in that short period of time, but they did, and did in my opinion an outstanding job. I could not be happier with the whole experience. Thank you!"
R . R from Kyle, Tx on July 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hank was knowledgeable and on time. Service was what I expected from a professional. Did exactly what I needed and answer any and all questions I had. A+++ I am call him back to install the water softner I purchased."
W . b from Round Rock, TX on July 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All the information I wanted about the heater was provided, and was clear and concise, making me comfortable that I understood what I would be getting. Everything was detailed and explained up front and there were no surprises. Out of interest, I watched the entire installation and it was superb. It was done on schedule, the quality of the work and the materials used was very good. There were no shortcuts taken, no mess left behind, and again, no surprises at the end. Very nice job!"
S . V from Liberty Hill, TX on July 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . M from Pflugerville, TX on July 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)