Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Had a great experience with both workers installing my tankless water heater!"
E . from Austin, TX on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am super happy with the work you all did. Everyone was very honest, polite, prompt and did a great job. The receptionist was amazing and polite. Thank you for everything!!!!"
D . from Pflugerville, TX on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone I have worked with at your company has been helpful, friendly, capable, and easy to do business with. Thank you for hiring good people!"
K . from Austin, TX on April 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
N . from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Exceeded expectations"
M . G from Austin, TX on April 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing! Cody was the best. I'm going to be a lifelong customer because of your amazing service. "
S . R from Austin, TX on March 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for a quick and well-priced job! I will definitely reccommend you and calll you as other water heaters fail in other units!"
G . B from Round Rock, TX on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . G from Austin, TX on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, respectful, polite, hard working, fast and thorough, patient, excellent work and excellent product"
P . S from Sandy, TX on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A++ Everything about working with Texas Water Heaters was an excellent experience. Very efficient, timely, and professional! Great communications and easy to coordinate with both the office and the installers. HIGHLY recommended!"
B . B from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)