Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 573 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything from sales to installation was handled very professionally and courteously. The ability to schedule the job so quickly was very impressive."
G . M from Elgin, TX on April 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were professional and friendly. They did a GREAT job!"
J . W from Round Rock, TX on April 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer experience--K.R. and Hank really did great getting us setup with very little lead time. We appreciate everyone's help."
M . L from Round Rock, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism displayed by the installers. Would highly recommend TWH to anyone."
D . B from Austin, Texas on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated Cody & James installing the tank: their friendliness, skillfulness and customer service. I have recommended two of my neighbors to your company. I'm glad to see such professionals nowadays. Thanks."
J . K from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent professional installation. Very nice people to deal with. Installers were great."
D . K from Dripping Springs, Texas on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job."
J . N from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . L from Austin, TX on April 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
T . J from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians were wonderful; extremely professional and personable."
A . Y from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)