Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent customer experience--K.R. and Hank really did great getting us setup with very little lead time. We appreciate everyone's help."
M . L from Round Rock, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism displayed by the installers. Would highly recommend TWH to anyone."
D . B from Austin, Texas on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated Cody & James installing the tank: their friendliness, skillfulness and customer service. I have recommended two of my neighbors to your company. I'm glad to see such professionals nowadays. Thanks."
J . K from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent professional installation. Very nice people to deal with. Installers were great."
D . K from Dripping Springs, Texas on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job."
J . N from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . L from Austin, TX on April 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
T . J from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians were wonderful; extremely professional and personable."
A . Y from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A great experience!! James & John (installers): professional, pleasant, polite, courteous, friendly. The sales experience was very pleasant, providing answers/solutions and not at all pushy."
P . S from Kempner, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . B from Round Rock, TX on May 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)