Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 564 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . M from Austin, Texas on December 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . M from Austin, Texas on December 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was straight-forward and easy, turn key is always a good thing."
I . L from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . K from Austin, TX on December 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an excellent experience with the crew. They were knowledgeable and skilled and completed the project ahead of estimated time."
L . B from Austin, TX on January 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I did have a problem with the condensation hose once the install team left. The water heater was throwing a 25 error code saying that the condensation trap was blocked. I was able to cut the hose shorter so it didn't have to loop and thus relieved the pressure that was building in that line. All is good now. Outside of that, the experience has been extremely positive. Cody and the install team were more than professional!"
S . S from Round Rock, TX on December 31st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . F from Buda, TX on January 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very service oriented, polite, and able to immediately work me into their schedule on the same day. Most exceptional."
K . M from Austin, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The response to my need for a replacement was extremely rapid which is appreciated. The installation team was prompt, easy to work with and kept me informed. I'm very happy with the service I received."
V . C from Pflugerville, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The fellow who called me on Saturday morning after I sent an email inquiry on Friday night (Hey, that was a pleasant surprise in itself)was super informative,pleasant and helpful with out being condescending to my lack of water heater knowledge. I even commented to my wife about the experience. Very happy. Best, Tom H."
T . H from Kneeland, CA on January 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)