Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Overall, very positive. The installation crew did encounter an unexpected problem intalling a PRV, and a new PRV had to be ordered and installation of the PRV is still pending. But the water heater installation was great."
K . Z from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was great. He worked hard and did a wonderful job of installing the water heater and communicating what he was doing. KR was true to his word."
D . J from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both of the installers that you sent were just outstanding. Courteous,polite and knowledgeable. They did a great job, answered all of my questions and left without leaving us with a huge mess. They even out up with Larry the dogs incessant barking without complaint. I would recommend you to family an friends. Great job everyone."
D . Y from Kyle, TX on October 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . H from Austin, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They went beyond the call of duty after the installation to make sure the tankless was working right and helped us deal with issues of old plumbing that was outside of the scope of their responsibility. They did an excellent job of retrofitting in an old house."
A . S from Austin, TX on November 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific. The installation crew explained everything really well, and the product is amazing."
E . D from Austin, Texas on November 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . F from Austin, TX on November 7th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
a . g from Round Rock, texas on November 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The entire process was effortless, and I'm sure we'll get used to the new water system quickly. John explained the system very well, so I'm confident that it won't be a problem. I'm especially pleased to be using less water here in Austin. We weren't aware of the importance of draining / cleaning the system annually until John explained it all--it wouldn't have changed our minds about installing the system, but it would have been good to know about it in advance. I'm sure we'll be asking TX Heaters to perform the annual maintenance."
T . M from Austin, TX on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The electrical subcontractor was great and did his job well. I knew that he was doing his work after the water lines and tankless unit went in, but I didn't know when to expect him to come and do the work. I'd appreciate a little communication about subcontractors' schedules."
J . F from Austin, Texas on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)