Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . M from Manor, TX on September 16th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We called in an emergency time frame and I was very pleased with the quick response and professional, courteous service. John and his partner did a great job in installing new vents and lines to accommodate the heater in our garage. Thanks!"
E . J from Pflugerville, TX on September 17th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good and easy experience"
H . W from Austin, Tx on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . B from Austin, TX on October 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good crew, very friendly and efficient."
C . J from Austin, TX on October 12th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have to keep turning up the thermostats on one of the Hot Water Heaters. My old one was at 120, but so far I am at 135 and the tub downstairs is luke warm. I guess the 135 max on the heat pump may be of little use on this one. The other one is still at 125 and has further to go."
J . P from Dripping Springs, TX on October 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . P from Dripping Springs, TX on October 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very impressed with every aspect of our transition to the tankless system. The person I initially spoke to confirmed what I researched on the internet, answered all my questions, and provided a written estimate of the job. Installation was scheduled within the week of our decision to make the switch. Upon arrival, I received a thorough explanation of the work to be done. The old tanks were removed and the new tankless system was installed efficiently and with attention to detail. Once the job was completed, I was able to examine the work done and have my questions answered. We have been very pleased with the unit!"
L . T from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall, very positive. The installation crew did encounter an unexpected problem intalling a PRV, and a new PRV had to be ordered and installation of the PRV is still pending. But the water heater installation was great."
K . Z from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody was great. He worked hard and did a wonderful job of installing the water heater and communicating what he was doing. KR was true to his word."
D . J from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)