Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 564 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Best part was the installer. Courteous, informative, professional."
C . G from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The sales team I talked to at the Austin Home and Garden show gave me lots of good information about the products. We sat down and did a rough estimate which gave me a very good idea of what to expect. I was very pleased with the price to begin with but the discount and the rebate make it even better. The men doing the installation explained what was going on, they were very efficient, and knew what they were doing. I really enjoy my tankless water heater knowing I can do laundry, dishes, and then take a shower and still have hot water. I will definitely recommend using Texas Water Heaters. "
L . W from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"good except after the job done found out that i had to apply for permit and that has been a frustrating experience"
L . Z from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The overall process went smoothly and thus far we are satisfied. I do need to understand how/when to service (preventative maint) the unit."
T . P from Austin, TX on April 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The sales team was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful; the installers were prompt, efficient, and professional; the product works as advertised and will hopefully continue to do so for many years to come. My only problem has been with obtaining accurate information about how to apply for and receive the local rebate on the product. To a certain extent, I hold Texas Heaters responsible for the dead ends and delays encountered. They pitched the product based on this rebate yet were oddly clueless about how to collect it. In all fairness, the small city in which I live proved to be a major contributor to this problem. Overall, both Texas Heaters and the Rinnai water heater seem to be top notch, and I would recommend both with little hesitation or qualification."
B . R from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly. Efficient . Informative.Good price."
D . D from Austin, TX on February 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great! The guys were courteous and VERY helpful. Spent a little extra time explaining things to me and helping me figure out the problem with the kitchen sink which I thought was a pressure issue. I was wrong. :)"
A . K from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the first contact discussing the product, all the way through the installation, it was excellent! The entire team - particularly Cody & Hank - were outstanding! I'd recommend the experience to anyone."
J . R from Austin, TX on November 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job, by Hank the tech and the whole company. Hank was very informative and confident of himself and the company, i look forward to using your company again when i go tankless. "
T . W from Round Rock, TX on October 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . J from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)