Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 564 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very Pleasant Experience"
C . S from Pflugerville, TX on January 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A -excellent"
S . S from Austin, TX on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cody and Dave showed up promptly and did a great job in one hour. They were very thorough and explained the process and always wanted to know if I had any questions. The price seemed high of $986.00 for a standard 40-Gallon Gas Water Heater, but after checking around they were actually less. I would recommend them to anyone."
T . Z from Round Rock, TX on December 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A timely honest and great work"
E . P from Austin, TX on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation crew was informative, efficient and professional. Crew described each step, what to do to maintain the unit. I was very impressed. They even took less time than I anticipated."
R . M from Pflugerville, TX on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent!"
J . F from Austin, TX on November 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This ranks as one of my top contractor experiences. Sales, scheduling, installation, product education, cleanup...all were outstanding. I was told what would happen, and when, and everything proceeded exactly as I was told and on the timeline initially laid out. Customer service and training were patient and excellent. Really, really pleased!"
J . C from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service I received from Texas Heaters was great! They were fast and responsive, and completed the installation of my water heater in a very professional way. I would highly recommend them!"
S . K from Austin, TX on October 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was perfect - Cody was very knowledgeable and explain very well what he did. I will recommend this company."
M . D from Austin, TX on October 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . K from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)