Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 564 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very smooth and professional installation! Looks like a good product - I'm happy with the purchase!"
M . M from Austin, TX on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our plumber recommended Texas Heaters for a new water heater. Our old one was 32 years old and not up to code. We got a new water heater installed and was brought up to code plus the actual price was less than the price quoted over the phone. Very professional installation and cleaned up everything before he left. We were very pleased and would recommend them"
S . H from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great! Good service, the installers did a great job."
S . K from Austin, TX on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aside from my water heater imploding on itself and making me call you in the first place, you made my emergency your emergency. Incredibly friendly, prompt service at a fair price? there isn't much else you could want from a company like this. "
J . G from Austin, TX on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As good as it gets! "
J . from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installers were very professional, took time to explain the installation and the product. They did quality work."
N . D from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation team from Texas Water Heaters was outstanding!!"
. V from Austin, TX on April 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with the installers in terms of them explaining things and the install itself."
D . from Cedar Park, TX on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer was prompt and friendly. He explained how the water heater worked and how to maintain it properly. He even answered my additional questions. Great service! Thanks!"
J . S from Manor, TX on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Price was great, installation was great. Cody and crew were very efficient and left the work area cleaner than before. Overall the water heater is a real joy, no more scheduling and waiting. Have been bragging to everyone about it. On a scale of one to ten this is a twelve."
H . from Leander, TX on March 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)