Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 563 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent all the way."
J . G from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"positive, the guys were very professional,knowledgeable, neat. and veryefficient. it only took about maybe hour and half and they were done. i would definitely recommend texas heaters to anyone that would need water heater installations"
G . M from Kyle, TX on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and pleasant young gentlemen"
D . W from Bastrop, TX on October 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great crew"
D . H from Austin, TX on September 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All went well, on time, quality work. Friendly staff. To early to give a good answer on the equipment. As for the last week it works well. "
C . W from Kyle, TX on September 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent installation. Fast with courteous installers....Decent price."
C . W from Austin, TX on September 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience. Love the communication to confirm appointment and arriving on time for the appointment. Installers were friendly, courteous and very pleasant."
R . P from Round Rock, TX on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tony, Cody, and Kyle were professional and quickly took out the old and put in the new. Cody gave me a lesson on how to operate a quick cut off and other safety features. "
R . J from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good experience."
J . P from Cedar Park, TX on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very satisfied with the work performed. The technicians arrived on time and were very professional. The lead technician explained the work to be performed and addressed all my concerns. He also kept me updated on how the worked was progressing. I am happy that the quote given to me when I scheduled the appointment was honored. I am glad I used Angie's list to find your services. My new water heater is working as expected and I am going to recommend your services to everyone I know. "
V . V from Pflugerville, TX on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)