Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
T . D from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
T . D from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"professional and helpful with answers to several questions."
T . from Pflugerville, TX on June 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have installed a tankless water heater and it was a very enjoyable experience. Chris and his crew was here at the appointed time. Chris explained the whole process to me, answered all my questions and was friendly at the same time. Every time they started a new part of the job, I was informed about what they did and what they are going to do. Chris camehere to do a job and he got it done. Thanks for the awesome experience and will definitely recommend Texas Water Heaters for any project. "
P . from Austin, TX on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Expert installation and product selection to upgrade our in-line water heater. We love it!"
M . B from Georgetown, TX on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent professional service has become the norm. I appreciate the attention to doing it thoroughly."
J . from Georgetown, TX on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our first experience with TWH was extremely positive. When our age old water heater stopped providing hot water on a Friday, we quickly received a quote over the phone, were provided with detailed options, and then fit in for a tankless install for the following Monday. The install crew was friendly, thorough, quick to answer any questions, and did an overall awesome job!"
I . from Round Rock, TX on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"YOUR guys did a outstanding job"
N . from Austin, TX on March 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from , on February 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Friendly and professional. Highly knowledgeable too!"
C . from Austin, TX on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)