Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have installed a tankless water heater and it was a very enjoyable experience. Chris and his crew was here at the appointed time. Chris explained the whole process to me, answered all my questions and was friendly at the same time. Every time they started a new part of the job, I was informed about what they did and what they are going to do. Chris camehere to do a job and he got it done. Thanks for the awesome experience and will definitely recommend Texas Water Heaters for any project. "
P . from Austin, TX on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Expert installation and product selection to upgrade our in-line water heater. We love it!"
M . B from Georgetown, TX on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent professional service has become the norm. I appreciate the attention to doing it thoroughly."
J . from Georgetown, TX on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our first experience with TWH was extremely positive. When our age old water heater stopped providing hot water on a Friday, we quickly received a quote over the phone, were provided with detailed options, and then fit in for a tankless install for the following Monday. The install crew was friendly, thorough, quick to answer any questions, and did an overall awesome job!"
I . from Round Rock, TX on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"YOUR guys did a outstanding job"
N . from Austin, TX on March 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from , on February 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Friendly and professional. Highly knowledgeable too!"
C . from Austin, TX on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt efficient specialist service. Cannot recommend enough"
C . from Austin, TX on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service personnel professional and did an outstanding job. We are well pleased with your personnel and the job they did. Thanks for your service."
G . from Pflugerville, TX on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to express my thoughts to the two plumbers that worked on my water system yesterday. The call started with a call from them asking information on my system, specifically what equipment they would find so as to not waste their or my time. When they arrived both men introduced themselves and were very polite. The problem was diagnosed and every step to correct the issue were detailed including the cost associated with the repairs. Both gentlemen were extremely careful. clean in their work and thoughtful of us as residents. This is the third time I have used TWH and am very pleased with my service work.Thanks to two great plumbers, hopefully they will be around if and when I should need additional service.Ted Klinker "
T . from Austin, TX on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciate your kind words and your loyal business. Thank You!"
- Texas Heaters