Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My overall experience went very well. Very informative and very professional. They responded quickly with questions and were very knowledgeable in what I was looking for and what I needed. "
T . C from Austin, TX on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I think everything is fine"
L . T from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Hot water in master shower takes too long to get warm. The small electric water heater does not get hot water to the shower very quick."
C . B from Austin, TX on April 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall, I was very pleased with the sales person who I met at the home show. The service tech worked efficiently and cleaned up the work area before leaving. He asked questions when he needed information and was very considerate and polite. So far, I love the new water heater and it's so pretty. Installation is neat and Hank showed me how the system worked and what the parts were before leaving."
K . G from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall, I was very pleased with the sales person who I met at the home show. The service tech worked efficiently and cleaned up the work area before leaving. He asked questions when he needed information and was very considerate and polite. So far, I love the new water heater and it's so pretty. Installation is neat and Hank showed me how the system worked and what the parts were before leaving."
K . G from Austin, TX on August 29th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good support helping to select the right water heater. Nice job with installation and explaining maintenance."
S . G from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"good support and installation"
S . G from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good support helping to select the right water heater. Nice job with installation and explaining maintenance."
S . G from Austin, TX on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . B from Bastrop, TX on October 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was a bit unhappy about the unforeseen consequences of changing the gas pressure in the whole house. Otherwise all was good."
B . S from Austin, TX on March 7th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)